login . register . cart (0)
HeaderBar
Promotion Link
Promotion Link
Promotion Link
W Flowers product category: Color Burst
$230
Color Burst
W Flowers product category: Opulent Vase Arrangement
$145
Opulent Vase Arrangement
W Flowers product category: Enchantment
$45
Enchantment
Contact Information
Telephone: 613.224.0240

Address: 1556 Merivale Rd.
Ottawa ON K2G 3J8

Email: sales@wflowersottawa.com
Hours:
Mon10:00AM - 06:00PM
Tue10:00AM - 06:00PM
Wed10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thu10:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri10:00AM - 08:00PM
Sat10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sun12:00PM - 05:00PM

Special Schedule for Christmas 2019:

December 24, Tuesday 10am-4pm

December 25, Wednesday CLOSED

December 26, Thursday CLOSED
December 27, Friday CLOSED

December 28, Saturday CLOSED

The store is closed but you are very welcome to order online


Special Schedule for New Year's Eve 2020:

December 29, Sunday 12pm-4pm

December 30, Monday 10am-4pm
December 31, Tuesday 10am-4pm


January 1, Wednesday CLOSED

January 2, Thursday CLOSED

The store is closed but you are very welcome to order online


Ottawa Flower Delivery | Guarantee | Policies | Privacy Policies | Write a Review